Welcome to our new website!!! we would love to hear from anyone that may have visited the closet or donated clothing. We would love to hear how the closet may have helped someone you may know or how it may have touched someone's life.

Any thoughts or ideas are appreciated.
Joyce Moore
2/1/2011 04:34:49 am

I just wanted to say I think this is a great idea to honor McKenzie.
This clothes closet will help many people. I have donated books and clothes. Can you use toys?
God bless you.

Reply
Jennifer
2/5/2011 12:37:44 am

Hi Joyce... sorry it took so long for me to respond. Thanks so much for helping out and donating clothing. We really appreciate it. Unfortunately at this time we are not taking toys. The closet has been growing so rapidly that at the moment we are trying to keep pace with the clothing.

Reply
Pat Singletary
4/1/2011 06:08:10 am

Hi I could pass your website along if that would be OK. Do you need Hangers?

Reply
Jennifer
4/2/2011 04:06:09 am

Hi Pat.... We would love if you could pass our website on to others. That would be so great!! Also, yes we can always use extra hangers that would be a big help as well.

Thanks so much!!

Reply
12/14/2016 10:18:12 am

This is exactly the information I'm looking for, I couldn't have asked for a simpler read with great tips like this... Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.